So just to get it out of the way, I didn’t get up this morning either. So no yoga and my house is still messy. Sigh.

But other than failing at 2 of the simple tasks I set for today, I actually had a pretty good day! I did not think it was going to go that way when I woke up. I was in such a foul mood that even Daisy was annoying me. Poor puppy. She has had so much love from me since I got home tonight!! Oh the guilt…

I arrived at work with a scowl on my face and no coffee in my hand. My pay was running late so no coffee visit for me before my shift. The saving grace was an excellent first few calls and sitting next to awesome people. Tim was amusing me for the entirety of the first 5 hours of my shift, and then Lana was opposite me to chat with during the quiet spots for the rest of the night! I’m a different person when I get to have face to face interaction with those around me.

Also I got to have sweets and coffee eventually… and I’m sure the sugar helped sweeten my mood a whole lot hehe.

Tomorrow I’m visiting a workmate before work and then heading to the Gold Coast after work to see my sisters and mum. Daisy and I are staying down there for the weekend to spend time with everyone. I will probably aim to be back for Sunday afternoon yoga depending on what everyone else has planned. My Youfoodz is getting delivered on Sunday too so I’ll need to put that in the fridge. Then I get my 8.30am starts for the week. Oh the horror hehe.

I used my pen today that said smile often. It helped!

Ok sleep time… well let Daisy outside to bark at things before going to sleep again time hehe.

Sweet dreams all!!